Skip to content

Every time I look at you – Il divo , rat’ tinh` cam?

December 13, 2005

Link yousendit: http://s19.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=15K50PPS232A41XLCL3079E65Y , posted 2005-12-13

Ca?m nha^.n:   I used to think that I was strong, I realise now I was wrong, cause everytime I see your face my mind becomes and empty sapce. Noi’ chung ca tu` binh thuong, nhung tu dung thay hay. Ai thich nghe nha.c nhe. co^? dien^?, hoac thich nghe Josh Groban, hoac. chi? can thich nghe nha.c la co the nghe bai na`y duoc roi, thich hay khong thich tinh sau. Happy listenning! ^_^ !

One Comment leave one →
  1. ☆L.PHUONG☆=^__^= permalink
    December 19, 2005 1:34 am

    Ai vay??? Co quen ko nhi??? ^__^ Gia Huy???
    Du sao thi cung cam on ve loi khen nha hihihi.

Leave a Reply

