Skip to content

Dau co^? wa’, :((

January 3, 2006

Dau co^? wa’!! Hom wa ngu? nam sap, sang nay thuc day bi we.o co^?, gio` dau wa’�ImageImage!!!

Ahah, biet^’ che`n smiley va`o roi^` Image

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2006 2:06 am

    Hey stranger, thanks for your comment:D. I just write those words here:D. And when I’m crazy, I use all languages I know:)). I’m learning Spanish now. But “Que sera sera” is French, isn’t it?
    And ’bout my problem, hihi I know that many people have the same. I face it 3 years ago, when I was 13, but sometimes I go crazy like that:D. Until now I still get sick of my strange feelings, hehe que sera sera:p. A’y cu~ng dun`g F&E la~n lo^.n a’y hehe:p
    Tu n’es ps bavarde hah. J’ai e’te’ surprise quand je lisais ton comment:p. Merci beaucoup, nouveau ami:).

    Can I add you as friend?:D

  2. Lột sạch sẽ (Rờ) permalink
    January 3, 2006 2:26 am

    Okie! Read my message I sent for you ^_^

  3. byebye permalink
    January 4, 2006 6:22 am

    keke,co’ gi` nhu+ ca’i ba.n hay ca’i anh na`y chi’nh xa’c la` mo^.t ngu+o+`i ra^’t thi’ch vie^’t comments cho ngu+o+`i kha’c.du` sao thi` cu~ng ca’m o+n vi` ca’i comment ma` ba.n or anh dda~vie^’t cho tui,tuy ba?n tha^n tui thi` bi`nh thu+o+`ng ko co’ ddie^n ddie^n the^’ dda^u,to^i so^’ng ra^’t vui va` vo^ tu+,mo^~i to^i. vi` giu’p ddo+~ mo^.t ngu+o+`i ma` la`m ha.i to+’i 2 ngu+o+`i lie^`n ne^n mo+’i tha^’y la` o+? hie^`n ma` ko ga(.p la`nh tho^?i,nhu+ng cuo^’i cu`ng thi` mo.i vie^.c cu~ng dda~ dda^u va`o dda^’y ro^`i,du` gi` cu~ng ca’m o+n.
    tui ko co’ bie^’t tie^’ng anh.chi? bie^’t tie^ngs trung quo^’c tho^i ne^n vie^’t cu~ng ko hie^?u gi` dda^u :p

Leave a Reply

