Skip to content

1000+ views, big thanks to all

February 15, 2006

I, Gia Huy, self-called Crocodile baby, xin cam on ba` con vi` da~ u?ng ho^. 1 cai blog khach’ wan ma` noi’ la` khong co’ gi` de^? coi ca?. Thu.c su. la` I don’t have much time for my page, and my original intention was just to share some interesting book but after a while, it turned out that people are likely to be pulled by my thinking and writing more than my book collection. Boi? vay, a while ago I stopped spreading links, but instead went on creating funny and unique entries that I’m sure no one could create the way I did(I’m unique, after all, and like some said: you’re one of a kind; you’re da^m ho*i thay o’n; you’re super dzo dzie^n….etc…). Anyway, after reaching the 1000+ views mark, I want to express my gratitude to all of you visitors for coming to my blogs and reading useless stuff here. Big “thank you” to you all ImageImageImage!!!!

Da`i do`ng van tu. wa roi^`, khong viet nua~, ngu? thoi, met wa’…………….
PS: ps cho dzui chu’ khong biet ps cai gi`Image

PS -2: a` nho’ roi^`,  ti’nh viet la` “khong biet viet gi` het nen khong viet gi` nua~ chu’ khong fai vi` da`i do`ng”. Thanks for those who tried to scrolll down the page to see what I wrote, hehehe

6 Comments leave one →
  1. byebye permalink
    February 15, 2006 2:50 am

    ho` no comments ^^

  2. Duy (aka. Joe Dalton, jaz, jazzjoe, joelovesmilk) permalink
    February 15, 2006 6:07 am

    hehe, luc ong vua post la` tui dang duoc 1265 views ;))

  3. Lột sạch sẽ (Rờ) permalink
    February 15, 2006 6:04 pm

    ho* ho* ho*, chu’c mu`ng luon he!
    To Honey: x-(

  4. Anonymous permalink
    February 15, 2006 10:26 pm

    �i’ gio`i oi! tro` n�y xua r�`i b� b� oi

    ��a~ ph� nguo`i kh�c r�i` ma` c��ng r�ng ��o.c xu�’ng ���y � …do? hoi* …=))

  5. Lột sạch sẽ (Rờ) permalink
    February 15, 2006 10:28 pm

    Mimic is not good for your health [-x

  6. byebye permalink
    February 22, 2006 7:24 pm

    bro oi,em bao em no comments chu co bao nguoi kh�c no comments ��au ah ^^

Leave a Reply

